Contact

Our Address:

Arapahoe County Public Airport Authority
7800 S. Peoria St., Unit G-1
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 790-0598
Fax (303) 790-2129

Hotlines

24 hour Operations emergency number: (303) 877-7307
Noise Complaint Hotline: (303) 790-4709

Department Contacts

Robert Olislagers

Executive Director
rolislagers@centennialairport.com
303-218-2907

Lorie Hinton

Assistant Airport Director
lhinton@centennialairport.com
303-218-2906

Administration

Gwen Balk

Director of Administration
gbalk@centennialairport.com
303-218-2904

Roxy Hahn

Chief Financial Officer
rhahn@centennialairport.com
303-218-2902

Kelly Dymond

Chief Technology Officer
kdymond@centennialairport.com
303-218-2911

Deborah Smith

Communications Specialist
dsmith@centennialairport.com
303-218-2909

Lauren Bohnert

Aviation Specialist
lbohnert@centennialairport.com
303-218-2928

Joseph Odhiambo

Accounting Specialist
jodhiambo@centennialairport.com
303-218-2908

Courtney Fry

Administrative Assistant
cfry@centennialairport.com
303-218-2910

Planning

Mike Fronapfel

Deputy Director of Planning & Development
mfronapfel@centennialairport.com
303-218-2903

Scott Drexler

Noise & Planning Specialist
sdrexler@centennialairport.com
303-218-2929
 

Operations

Brian Lewis

Deputy Director of Operations
blewis@centennialairport.com
303-218-2920

Dylan Heberlein

Operations Specialist
dheberlein@centennialairport.com
303-218-2921

Fabien Vivier

Operations Specialist
fvivier@centennialairport.com
303-218-2923

Maintenance

Dave Zarlengo

Director of Maintenance
dzarlengo@centennialairport.com
303-218-2905

Mitch Aguilar

Maintenance Supervisor
maguilar@centennialairport.com
303-218-2930

Ron Chlarson

Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
rchlarson@centennialairport.com
303-218-2931

Zach Loos

Maintenance Tech II
zloos@centennialairport.com
303-218-2932

Wade Ries

Maintenance Tech I
wries@centennialairport.com

Kevin Mackay

Maintenance Tech I
kmackay@centennialairport.com

Main Menu

Airport News

Airport Pilot Info

AirNav.com KAPA info
 

Airport Conditions

Weather
Centennial Airport Denver, CO Zulu
International Jet Aviation
National Fingerprint Collection Clearinghouse

RSS Newsfeeds

Get all the latest news and stay up-to-date RSS Feeds

Newsletter

Sign up for the newsletter to keep informed about changes and events. Newsletter